I Would Like To Publish Your Favorite Blog Post (via Morning Erection)


this is a really good opportunity to publicize yourself and also read a lot of other works. the ones i’ve read so far have been simply amazing!! 🙂 hope you find this helpful too!! 🙂

I Would Like To Publish Your Favorite Blog Post No silly, I'm not a publisher. I'm barely a writer! Inspired by the latest issue of the Poetic License I am working on, I thought I could gather together my blogging friends and ask them if they would like me to put together a similar project that would bundle together their best or favorite (one) post from their blog, alongwith other bloggers best work. Run on sentence much? I would create a magazine style format, much like I did with Poetic Lic … Read More

via Morning Erection

2 thoughts on “I Would Like To Publish Your Favorite Blog Post (via Morning Erection)

  1. It’s amazing every time I come to your blog the layout has changed. The colors and the header, you must get bored easily with colors quickly. Haha

Leave a Reply

